Welcome!

The Wild Rivers Outpost is the homepage of the Wild Rivers region of northern California and southern Oregon. It is a project of Lost Coast Communications, and is the sister publication of Humboldt County's Lost Coast Outpost.

→ GOT NEWS? Great! Please send all press releases/general editorial correspondence to news@lostcoastoutpost.com.

→ WANT TO ADVERTISE? Fantastic! Please call (707) 786-5104, or email advertise@lostcoastoutpost.com.


STAFF

  • Jessica Cejnar
    Crescent City Bureau Chief
    jessica@wildriversoutpost.com

From the Lost Coast Outpost:

  • Hank Sims: hank@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • Andrew Goff: andrew@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • Ryan Burns: ryan@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • John Ferrara: john@lostcoastoutpost.com
  • Stephanie McGeary: stephanie@lostcoastoutpost.com

© 2019 Lost Coast Communications Contact: news@lostcoastoutpost.com.